7/4-13

Påmeldte ryttere pr. 07.04

Fornavn Etternavn Mobil Epost Pårørende
Are Ellingsund 46618937 areellin(at)gmail.com 95242055
Arne Halvorsen 95725530 ahal(at)statoil.com 41663944
Benny Svardal 95482211 benny.svardal(at)cmr.no 45616283
Bente Hernes Johnsen 90648289 Benjohn3(at)online.no 91811311
Bjørn Knutsson 92247751 bknutsson(at)hotmail.com 99327578
Bjørn Egge 91859273 eggenipa(at)hotmail.com 90681454
Bjørn Ivan Farestvedt 99028439 b-ivan(at)online.no 99260925
Christian Rygg 93057945 crygg(at)c2i.net 99501840
Christian Hustoft 41341416 Chrisstoft(at)hotmail.com 48037840
Christian Austrheim 97038583 christianaustrheim(at)gmail.com 90673173
einar lauvås 95842548 einarlauvaas(at)hotmail.com  
Espen Bratberg 91561753 espen.bratberg(at)econ.uib.no 98834294
Frode Hovlandsdal 97967491 frode(at)melkesyre.no 48410909
Geir  Knarvik 99714860 geknarvi(at)gmail.com 97772875
Jan Utkilen 94153303 jan.utkilen(at)gmail.com 938336181
Jens-Åge Ellingsund 93226370 jensel(at)online.no 95242055
JØRN RUNE SUNDSØY 41434247 joer-run(at)online.no 99396897
Karsten V S  Nielsen 48012168 idefixen(at)gmail.com +45 23217517
Kenneth Hamre 98299530 kenneth.hamre(at)bkkfiber.no 40640841
Kjell-Inge  Stangnes 47608891 kstang(at)broadpark.no 93418301
Knut Sætersdal 95214922 ksaters(at)broadpark.no 93431988
Knut Sælen 97508380 knut.saelen(at)gmail.com 90976922
Knut Ivar  Pettersen 91148449 knip(at)statoil.com 92202994
Knut Peder Eriksen 95149887 knuter66(at)gmail.com 95842949
marit sælemyr 97697545 marit.saelemyr(at)hotmail.com 97405295
Marius Flesland Andersen 99475818 marius_f_andersen(at)hotmail.com 93403221
Merethe Hustoft 48037840 merethe.hustoft(at)hotmail.com 41341416
Mikael Hellesø 97063903 mikael.helleso(at)hotmail.com 90059404
Oddgeir Nygård 97679457 oddgeir.nygard(at)gmail.com 93212044
Olav Solsvik 47835834 olsols(at)statoil.com  
Ole Kvelstad 97736979 ok(at)rblaw.no  
Ole Christian Laukli 90615646 ocl(at)acobergen.no 97033238
Palle Kristiansen 4526556867 obelix.obelix(at)gmail.com 4531665604
Per Morthen Marthinussen 99161561 pmm(at)online.no 93440420
per trygve bolstad 90656768 p-try-bo(at)online.no 90768101
Richard Jansen 95890415 jansenric(at)gmail.com 92460711
roar sørensen 97588898 sorroa02(at)hotmail.com 91855516
Ronny Wessel Krogsæther 91305085 rkrogsat(at)online.no 98401141
Rune Østgård 91592670 ostgard.rune(at)gmail.com 92457261
Rune Visnes 91132845 rvisnes(at)yahoo.no 93854434
Stian Bjelland 97604479 stianbjelland(at)yahoo.no 91332834
Svein Aa Valen 90138797 sva(at)thommessen.no 48041125
Terje Magnusson 91811311 Terje.magnusson(at)expert.no 90648289
Tommy Alsaker 47712705 alsakert(at)yahoo.no 91688303
Tor Wilhelm Havåg 91852547 tor.havaag(at)tussa.no 47590039
Trond William Berggren Jenssen 41254075 trondwj(at)framoeng.no 99280812

 Del denne artikkelen på Facebook: