4/2-10

Administrasjon for 18.50 laget

Tittel Navn E-post Mobil  
Adm. Leder  Oddgeir Nygård  oddgeir.nygard(at)gmail.com  97679457  
Logistikk leder  Stig Erling Iversen  stig.erling.iversen(at)gmail.com  95211949  
Økonomi leder  Christian Hustoft  chrisstoft(at)hotmail.com  41341416  
Hotell administrator  Ove Veum  oveveum(at)online.no  92040905  
Sjåfør 1 - Matbil  Asjørn Herefjord  a-ariher(at)online.no  92416620  
Sjåfør 2 - Matbil  Ragnar Herefjord  ragnar.herefjord(at)no.aga.com  91142329  
Sjåfør 1 - Følgebil  Ronald Larsen  rla(at)tv2.no   91895612  
Sjåfør 2 - Følgebil  Gunn Kristin Larsen  gunnkristin(at)teromarine.no  90183060  
Kaptein  Harald Breyholtz  harald.breyholtz(at)gmail.com  41410351  
Visekaptein  Kjell Herfjord  kjher(at)statoil.com  93866266  
Visekaptein  Audun Yndestad  audun.yndestad(at)gmail.com  48209874

Oppdatert 27.05.10 - Oddgeir Nygård